WooCommerce Product Filters 2.0.3 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (252 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Product Filters
zh-CN: WooCommerce 产品过滤器

note: Description of the plugin
en: Help customers to find what they want quickly and easily. Add product filters for price, color, category, size, attributes, and more.
zh-CN: 帮助客户快速轻松地找到他们想要的产品。添加价格、颜色、类别、尺寸、属性等的产品过滤器。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: [View page]
zh-CN: [查看页面]

en: Size
zh-CN: 尺寸

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
zh-CN: 查看 %s 文档

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
zh-CN: 激活 %1$syour license key%2$s 以启用更新。

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
zh-CN: 自动更新不可用。

en: License key successfully activated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功激活。

en: There was an error activating your license key.
zh-CN: 激活您的许可证密钥时出现错误。

en: License key successfully deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥成功停用。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh-CN: 停用您的许可证密钥时出现错误，请再试一次。

en: The license key looks good!
zh-CN: 许可证密钥看起来很好！

en: There's a problem with your license key.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥存在问题。

en: License key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: License Key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: Check
zh-CN: 检查

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: License key deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已停用。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: 感谢您安装 %1$s。要开始使用，请 %2$s 输入您的许可证密钥%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
zh-CN: 您对 %1$s 的许可证密钥已过期。 %2$s点击此处以享受 20%% 的折扣续费%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您不再拥有 %1$s 的有效许可证。请 %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s 以继续使用该插件。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: %1$s - 您的网站已迁移到新域名。请 %2$s重新激活您的许可证密钥%3$s。

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh-CN: 发生错误，请再试一次。

en: Your license key is active.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥是有效的。

en: Please enter your license key.
zh-CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
zh-CN: 无效的许可证密钥 - 请检查您的订单确认电子邮件或 %1$s账户%2$s。

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
zh-CN: 未提供激活的 URL，请联系支持。

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥不匹配，请联系支持。

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
zh-CN: 此许可证适用于捆绑产品，无法激活。

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥不适用于此插件。

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
zh-CN[0]: %s 个站点激活

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到激活限制 (%s)。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 了解更多

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥于 %s 过期。

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
zh-CN: 现在续订可享受 20% 的折扣。

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥未激活。请重新激活或保存设置。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。请 %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s 以继续使用插件。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您 Web 服务器使用的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %4$s 或更高版本。请 %2$s更新%3$s 您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 WooCommerce。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s 安装并激活。%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WooCommerce %2$s 或更高版本。请先更新您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s %3$s 或更高版本。请 %4$s 先配置您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 Easy Digital Downloads。

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 无法完成首次激活，因为发生了以下错误：<br>%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update required
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新是必需的

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 已更新！为了保持系统顺畅运行，我们需要将您的数据库更新到最新版本。数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: %1$s database update done
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新完成

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name
en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 数据库更新完成。感谢您更新到最新版本！</p>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh-CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: An upgrade is already in progress. Please wait until it completes.
zh-CN: 升级已经在进行中。请等待其完成。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh-CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
zh-CN: 您没有权限激活该插件。

en: You do not have permission to view the setup wizard.
zh-CN: 您没有权限查看设置向导。

en: Authentication required.
zh-CN: 需要身份验证。

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
zh-CN: 找不到适当的步骤。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Invalid action requested.
zh-CN: 请求的操作无效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 设置向导

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您对 %s 的现有设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 设置向导

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问设置向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过 Barn2 的这些精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好了

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Select an option
zh-CN: 选择一个选项

en: You are not authorized
zh-CN: 您没有权限

en: No records to update have been found.
zh-CN: 未找到要更新的记录。

en: No filter found matching the criteria.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配条件的过滤器。

en: Copy
zh-CN: 复制

en: Please enter a name for the group.
zh-CN: 请输入组的名称。

en: Something went wrong: could not update the selected group
zh-CN: 出现了问题：无法更新所选组

en: Please add at least 1 filter to the group.
zh-CN: 请至少为该组添加 1 个过滤器。

en: No group ID has been found.
zh-CN: 未找到组 ID。

en: Something went wrong, could not find the selected group.
zh-CN: 出现了问题，无法找到所选组。

en: Please enter a name for the group
zh-CN: 请输入组的名称

en: Something went wrong while creating the group
zh-CN: 创建组时出现了问题

en: One or more filters have no name assigned. Please make sure all filters have a name.
zh-CN: 一个或多个过滤器没有分配名称。请确保所有过滤器都有名称。

en: No record found matching the criteria.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配条件的记录。

en: No group found matching the criteria.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配条件的组。

en: The following filters are sharing the same data source: %s. Each filter in a group must have a unique data source. Please adjust the filters accordingly.
zh-CN: 以下过滤器共享相同的数据源：%s。组中的每个过滤器必须具有唯一的数据源。请相应地调整过滤器。

en: The "%1$s" filter has been found. Please remove the following filters from the group: %2$s.
zh-CN: 已找到“%1$s”过滤器。请从组中移除以下过滤器：%2$s。

en: Regenerating the index in the background. Product filtering and sorting may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
zh-CN: 后台正在重新生成索引。产品过滤和排序在完成之前可能不准确。这将需要几分钟，完成时此通知将消失。

en: Filters
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Shop filters
zh-CN: 商店过滤器

en: Behavior
zh-CN: 行为

en: Filter text
zh-CN: 过滤器文本

en: Customize the text which appears on the filters.
zh-CN: 自定义显示在过滤器上的文本。

en: Design
zh-CN: 设计

en: Uninstalling WooCommerce Product Filters
zh-CN: 卸载 WooCommerce 产品过滤器

en: These settings control the filters that appear above the list of products in your store. You can also add filters to a sidebar by adding a <a href="%s">Product Filters widget</a>.
zh-CN: 这些设置控制在您的商店产品列表上方显示的过滤器。您还可以通过添加一个 <a href="%s">产品过滤器小部件</a> 来将过滤器添加到侧边栏。

en: Customize the design of the filters.
zh-CN: 自定义过滤器的设计。

en: ‘Show filters’ button
zh-CN: ‘显示过滤器’按钮

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤器

en: Slide-out panel heading
zh-CN: 滑出面板标题

en: ‘Apply filters’ button
zh-CN: ‘应用过滤器’按钮

en: Apply Filters
zh-CN: 应用过滤器

en: ‘Clear filters’ link
zh-CN: ‘清除过滤器’链接

en: Clear filters
zh-CN: 清除过滤器

en: Filter mode
zh-CN: 过滤模式

en: Apply filters as soon as the customer makes a selection
zh-CN: 客户选择后立即应用过滤器

en: Click a button to apply the filters
zh-CN: 点击按钮应用过滤器

en: Toggle filters
zh-CN: 切换过滤器

en: Allow customers to toggle filters open or closed
zh-CN: 允许客户打开或关闭过滤器

en: This applies to filter widgets, the slide-out panel, and filters using the vertical layout which are added using a shortcode.
zh-CN: 这适用于过滤器小部件、滑出面板，以及使用短代码添加的垂直布局的过滤器。

en: Default toggle state
zh-CN: 默认切换状态

en: Open
zh-CN: 打开

en: Closed
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Product count
zh-CN: 产品数量

en: Display the number of products next to each option
zh-CN: 在每个选项旁边显示产品的数量

en: Infinite scrolling
zh-CN: 无限滚动

en: Enable infinite scroll on product listing pages
zh-CN: 在产品列表页面启用无限滚动

en: Filter logic
zh-CN: 过滤逻辑

en: Enable "OR" logic
zh-CN: 启用“或”逻辑

en: Choose between AND or OR logic when selecting from multiple filters. For example, if a customer selects a color and a size then AND logic will only display products which meet both criteria, whereas OR logic will display products which meet either or both criteria.
zh-CN: 在从多个过滤器中选择时，选择 AND 或 OR 逻辑。例如，如果客户选择了颜色和尺寸，则 AND 逻辑仅会显示满足两个条件的产品，而 OR 逻辑则会显示满足任一或两个条件的产品。

en: AND
zh-CN: 与

en: OR
zh-CN: 或

en: Filter group
zh-CN: 过滤器组

en: Select a filter group to display above the lists of products in your store.
zh-CN: 选择一个过滤器组以在您的商店产品列表上方显示。

en: Filter visibility
zh-CN: 过滤器可见性

en: Always display filters
zh-CN: 始终显示过滤器

en: Click button to reveal filters
zh-CN: 点击按钮以显示过滤器

en: On mobile
zh-CN: 在移动设备上

en: Number of filters per row
zh-CN: 每行过滤器数量

en: Enter the number of filters to display per row within the horizontal layout.
zh-CN: 在横向布局中输入每行显示的过滤器数量。

en: Primary color
zh-CN: 主颜色

en: Secondary color
zh-CN: 次颜色

en: Filter title text
zh-CN: 过滤器标题文本

en: Delete data on uninstall
zh-CN: 卸载时删除数据

en: Permanently delete all WooCommerce Product Filters settings and data when uninstalling the plugin
zh-CN: 卸载插件时永久删除所有 WooCommerce 产品过滤器设置和数据

en: Product Filters
zh-CN: 产品过滤器

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Product Filters extension.
zh-CN: 以下选项控制 WooCommerce 产品过滤器扩展。

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清除

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Select Color
zh-CN: 选择颜色

en: Current Color
zh-CN: 当前颜色

en: If you are using this attribute in a color filter, select the exact color which will appear in the filter.
zh-CN: 如果您在颜色过滤器中使用此属性，请选择将在过滤器中显示的确切颜色。

en: Assign color
zh-CN: 分配颜色

en: Thumbnail
zh-CN: 缩略图

en: Upload/Add image
zh-CN: 上传/添加图片

en: Remove image
zh-CN: 移除图片

en: Choose an image
zh-CN: 选择一张图片

en: Use image
zh-CN: 使用图片

en: Manage filters
zh-CN: 管理过滤器

en: Create filter widgets
zh-CN: 创建过滤器小部件

en: Ready!
zh-CN: 准备好了！

en: Filter behavior and content
zh-CN: 过滤器行为和内容

en: How do you want the filters to work?
zh-CN: 您希望过滤器如何工作？

en: Would you like to display filters above the lists of products in your shop? (If not, then you can add filters manually using a widget or shortcode.)
zh-CN: 您想在商店的产品列表上方显示过滤器吗？（如果不想，您可以使用小部件或短代码手动添加过滤器。）

en: Select a filter group to display the same filters at the top of all your main store pages (to get you started, we’ve created a ‘Recommended Filters’ group for you).
zh-CN: 选择一个过滤器组，以在所有主要商店页面的顶部显示相同的过滤器（为了帮助您入门，我们为您创建了一个“推荐过滤器”组）。

en: Select a filter group to appear at the top of your store (optional)
zh-CN: 选择一个过滤器组以在商店顶部显示（可选）

en: Visibility
zh-CN: 可见性

en: Next, decide whether to show or hide the filters when the page first loads
zh-CN: 接下来，决定在页面首次加载时是否显示或隐藏过滤器

en: Allow customers to toggle filters open or closed.
zh-CN: 允许客户切换过滤器的打开或关闭。

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Product Filters
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce 产品过滤器

en: Add product filters in no time
zh-CN: 快速添加产品过滤器

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure the options for your product filters. You can easily change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard.
zh-CN: 使用此设置向导快速配置产品过滤器的选项。您可以在插件设置页面上轻松更改这些选项，或通过重新启动设置向导进行更改。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 使用 Barn2 的这些精彩插件增强您的商店。

en: Some filters are sharing the same data source. Each filter in a group must have a unique data source. Please adjust the filters accordingly.
zh-CN: 某些过滤器共享相同的数据源。每个组中的过滤器必须具有唯一的数据源。请相应调整过滤器。

en: Default sorting
zh-CN: 默认排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh-CN: 按流行度排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh-CN: 按平均评分排序

en: Sort by latest
zh-CN: 按最新排序

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh-CN: 按价格排序：从低到高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh-CN: 按价格排序：从高到低

en: Custom field
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Checkbox
zh-CN: 复选框

en: Text input
zh-CN: 文本输入

en: Range slider
zh-CN: 范围滑块

en: Filters Group
zh-CN: 过滤器组

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Filter Group
zh-CN: 过滤器组

en: No filter groups found. Create a filter group first.
zh-CN: 未找到过滤器组。请先创建一个过滤器组。

en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

en: Vertical
zh-CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh-CN: 水平

en: Product Filters preview is not available within the editor. Please save and view the page on the frontend to see the filters in action.
zh-CN: 在编辑器中无法预览产品过滤器。请保存并在前端查看页面以查看过滤器的实际效果。

en: Product List
zh-CN: 产品列表

en: Columns
zh-CN: 列

en: Rows
zh-CN: 行

en: Product Query
zh-CN: 产品查询

en: Use current query
zh-CN: 使用当前查询

en: Enable this to use the current page query instead. This must be enabled when used on archive pages.
zh-CN: 启用此选项以使用当前页面查询。在归档页面上使用时必须启用此选项。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: Product Categories
zh-CN: 产品类别

en: Select specific product categories to display. Leave empty to show products from all categories.
zh-CN: 选择要显示的特定产品类别。留空以显示所有类别的产品。

en: Product Tags
zh-CN: 产品标签

en: Filter products by specific tags. Leave empty to include products with any tag.
zh-CN: 按特定标签过滤产品。留空以包括具有任何标签的产品。

en: Enter the number of columns.
zh-CN: 输入列数。

en: Enter the number of rows.
zh-CN: 输入行数。

en: Categories
zh-CN: 类别

en: Select a category or leave blank for all.
zh-CN: 选择一个类别或留空以显示所有。

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Select a tag or leave blank for all.
zh-CN: 选择一个标签或留空以显示所有。

en: Enter the ID of the filter group.
zh-CN: 输入过滤组的 ID。

en: Select the layout.
zh-CN: 选择布局。

en: Select a filter group
zh-CN: 选择过滤组

en: Product Filters preview is not available within the builder. Please save and view the page on the frontend to see the filters in action.
zh-CN: 在构建器中无法预览产品过滤器。请保存并在前端查看页面以查看过滤器的实际效果。

en: Please select a filter group.
zh-CN: 请选择一个过滤组。

en: Query
zh-CN: 查询

en: Comma separated list of product categories slugs. Leave empty to show products from all categories.
zh-CN: 以逗号分隔的产品类别标识符列表。留空以显示所有类别的产品。

en: Comma separated list of product tags slugs. Leave empty to include products with any tag.
zh-CN: 以逗号分隔的产品标签标识符列表。留空以包括具有任何标签的产品。

en: Select a group
zh-CN: 选择一个组

en: Group ID
zh-CN: 组 ID

en: Number of columns to display.
zh-CN: 要显示的列数。

en: Number of rows to display.
zh-CN: 要显示的行数。

en: Attributes
zh-CN: 属性

en: Price
zh-CN: 价格

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 排序依据

note: translators: %d: number of results translators: %d: total results
en: %d result | %d results
zh-CN[0]: %d 个结果

en: No taxonomy provided.
zh-CN: 未提供分类法。

en: Show filters
zh-CN: 显示过滤器

en: From
zh-CN: 从

en: To
zh-CN: 到

en: No groups found. Please check your request.
zh-CN: 未找到组。请检查您的请求。

en: [Barn2] Display a filter group created with the WooCommerce Product Filters plugin.
zh-CN: [Barn2] 显示使用 WooCommerce 产品过滤器插件创建的过滤器组。

en: Filters are only visible on the frontend
zh-CN: 过滤器仅在前端可见

en: Please select a filter group in the widget settings.
zh-CN: 请在小部件设置中选择一个过滤器组。

en: Your product filters will appear here.
zh-CN: 您的产品过滤器将在此处出现。

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Category
zh-CN: 类别

en: Brand
zh-CN: 品牌

en: Attribute
zh-CN: 属性

en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Tag
zh-CN: 标签

en: Rating
zh-CN: 评分

en: In stock
zh-CN: 有货

en: On sale
zh-CN: 促销

en: Dropdown
zh-CN: 下拉菜单

en: Checkboxes
zh-CN: 复选框

en: Radio buttons
zh-CN: 单选按钮

en: Labels
zh-CN: 标签

en: Images
zh-CN: 图片

en: None
zh-CN: 无

note: translators: %d is the rating.
en: Rated %d out of 5
zh-CN: 评分 %d / 5

note: translators: %s is the search query.
en: Search: %s
zh-CN: 搜索: %s

en: 1 result
zh-CN: 1 个结果
